Log in

Nassau Reading Council

Local Council Information:

Co-Presidents: Katheleen Conway-Gervais & Dr. Andi Sosin

Vice President: Dr. Rebecca Chowske

Secretary: Mary Dickinson

Co-Treasurers: Regina M. O'Connor  & Kathleen Conway-Gervais

Co-Membership Chairs: Regina M. O'Connor & Dr. Roberta Robinson

Immediate Past President: Ann Paulson

Website link:

Facebook Page:

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

Use the search box below to find what you're looking for, using key word search.

The New York State Reading Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Mail to: P.O. Box 874, Albany, NY 12201-0874

Contact Us via email at

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software