Sponsors & Exhibitors

Thank you to our vendors for their support of the conference!

 
Company  Website
Combined Book Exhibit www.combinedbook.com
Zaner-Bloser www.zaner-bloser.com
Heinemann Publishing  www.heinemann.com 
Learning A-Z www.learninga-z.com
National Geographic Learning http://ngl.cegage.com
Perma-Bound Books www.perm-bound.com
Scholastic www.scholastic.com/education
High Interest Publishing(HIP Books) hip-books.com
Nazareth College, School of Education https://www2.naz.edu/school-education/
McGraw Hill Education mheonline.com
Hameray Publishing Company www.hameraypublishing.com
Roberts Wesleyan College, Teacher Education Department www.roberts.edu
RALLY! Education www.rallyeducation.com
Lexia Learning www.lexialearning.com
Townsend Press www.townsendpress.com
Pearson                pearsonschool.com
Strong Learning, Inc.    HelpForStrugglingStudents.com
Stop Falling Productions www.stopfalling.com
Frog Publications www.frog.com
Curriculum Solutions - Booksource curriculumsolutions.org
Curriculum Solutions - Okapi          “              “
Curriculum Solutions - Center for Collaborative Classroom         “          “
Curriculum Solutions - Capstone         “          “
Lift Bridge Book Store  
Really Great Reading www.reallygreatreading.com
Sleeping Bear Press www.sleepingbearpress.com
Baum & Beaulieu www.baumbooks.com

 

Thank you to our current sponsors: